Reviews

4.9
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 148 reviews)
Excellent95%
Very good1%
Average1%
Poor1%
Terrible1%

Great group of guys!

April 11, 2024

I use TH3D to keep all my printer running smoothly. They’re really quick to ship out and their support is amazing.

Thomas Higgins

Product's quality impressed me!

April 5, 2024

The product’s quality impressed me, and I particularly enjoyed the variety of color options available.

Kenneth Jacobson

Very impressive

February 17, 2024

I am new to this and was having a little trouble installing software but I sent an email and they were quick to respond and point me in the right direction. Everything worked out great and I am very pleased with the product and the service.

Very impressive

Thed made it easy to upgrade my…

February 3, 2024

Thed made it easy to upgrade my motherboard and install their software. Great instructions on their website.

P.Jenkins

TH3D firmware makes it an easy experience.

February 1, 2024

Installing TH3D firmware made it an easy experience compiling my firmware with my heavily modded 3D printers. With all the documentation and videos help guides. From maintenance to wiring and compiling firmware with vs code.

Jim Bedard

Fast, easy, and great customer support!

January 12, 2024

Fast and easy and great customer support when I had an issue. Will shop again.

Ian Hartsook

Good products

January 9, 2024

Great products easy to insall

Wayne Fairweather

Quick as a bunny.

January 2, 2024

Quick, accurate shipping of reasonably priced goods.

David Lockwood

Awesome customer service

January 2, 2024

Dan V

Adhesions issues - Gone!

January 2, 2024

I saw Bed Cement on Tik Tok and decided to try it instead of a glue stick. And I love it ! The adhesion issues are virtually gone now! I will fully recommend this to everyone I can

Robert Noon

Thank you to the firmware developers of TH3D

December 21, 2023

Thank you to the firmware developers of TH3D. I have an original ender 3 which I have upgraded heavily. Well a couple weeks ago I finally decided to upgrade the board with a BTT skr mini 3.0, and what a nightmare it was I couldn’t get it to do a thing with the stock firmware. After 2 weeks of pulling my hair out I came across TH3D unified and figured WTF if $5 has a chance of solving the issue it’s worth it. Well best darn $5 ever!!! I’ve never compiled firmware and never use… See more

Dustan Aquilla

Best source for 3D printing!!

December 21, 2023

So I joined here namely to thank the firmware developers of TH3D. I have an original ender 3 which I have upgraded heavily. Well a couple weeks ago I finally decided to upgrade the board with a BTT skr mini 3.0, and what a nightmare it was I couldn’t get it to do a thing with the stock firmware. After 2 weeks of pulling my hair out I came across TH3D unified and figured if $5 has a chance of solving the issue it’s worth it. Well best darn $5 ever!!! I’ve never compiled firmware and never used visual studio and with the short TH3D videos and instructions in the firmware I was up and running in under and hour and this thing is like a whole new printer absolutely amazing. Thank you guys so much you rock!!!

Dustan Burrell

Quick delivery and great product.

December 10, 2023

jt

Quick response

December 2, 2023

Quick response. Knowledgeable answers. Great data base

Larry Foster

Got what i ordered

December 2, 2023

Got what i ordered. Never received a shipping confirmation/tracking info (yes, i checked spam) but it showed up in ~5 days from order anyway. Easy install, exceptional documetation. Was up and running in under an hour.

satisfied in MT

Great product and even better people!

December 2, 2023

Great product and even better people!

Have great product and support is top notch.

Doug

Customer service is the best I've ever…

December 2, 2023

Customer service is the best I’ve ever used.the shipping is super fast. The knowledge they have of their products is top notch. They make you feel like your business very important to them.

Daniel Adams

Customer service is great

December 2, 2023

Jesse James McGuire

Great place to buy from

December 1, 2023

Great place to buy from! Great products at good prices and prompt shipping.

Josh

Great customer service and documentation

December 1, 2023

Support staff had quick turnaround time to provide me missing tracking number. Received part an had no issues installing per their documentated videos.

Brian